top of page
Search
  • jaimiemackie

Writing for a Living.

It has been a hard year trying to organize myself and my time as I have been looking for ways to help me to learn how to write professionally. There have been times when I thought about giving up, but something keeps prodding me and getting me to go back to writing more stuff.

There have been a few people who have guided me, Carol Tice is one of them, and I am grateful to her for all her advice. There are literally thousands of places online where anyone can write for a living and I am grateful to have finally found some of them.

I recommend that anyone who wants to learn to write professionally online should look to start small and work up. Best to do it like that and expect very little pay, but the experience is worth the effort.


1 view0 comments
bottom of page